Online
None
Online Guests: 3
Chat Box
Welcome
Welcome at the official webs!te of Clan :-









|> Mortal _ Rounds <|



MR|> Snipers and Rifles 3rd_Person :-  8 0.211.63.87:12203



MR|> Crazy Missions:  80.211.156.216:12203




✪  ɳɛW รɛʀѵɛʀ Tร3  





...
Activity Feed · Show What's New
2 days ago Mahmoud End has applied through the recruitment application APPLY
2 days ago Mahmoud End just joined our community, welcome!
3 days ago oberek has applied through the recruitment application APPLY
3 days ago oberek just joined our community, welcome!
2nd Aug Genova~Italiano has applied through the recruitment application APPLY
28th Jul MR|> AbuZaid SA has applied through the recruitment application APPLY
27th Jul ScarfaceAlb has applied through the recruitment application APPLY
27th Jul ScarfaceAlb just joined our community, welcome!
14th Jun JO replied to the topic For |>MR
Goog work mate
Like (2) · Comments (0)
21st Jul MR|>Amira has applied through the recruitment application APPLY
Time Zones

UK

00:08:49

CET

01:08:49

Egypt

02:08:49

Discord
TeamSpeak 3 Status
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!